It’s time to celebrate those who have transformed the modern hotel business. It was such an honor to help select the Inaugural inductees to the International Hospitality Institute’s Hall of Fame! The list of living inductees includes:

• Richard Branson

• Marylin Carlson Nelson

• Sheila Johnson

• David Kong

• Bill Marriott

• Danny Meyer

• Ian Schrager

• Horst Schulze

• Isadore Sharp

• Barry Sternlicht

Congrats to everyone!!!!